Steven Hood

Dr. Steven Hood

Interim Vice President for Student Life
steven.hood@ua.edu

Get to Know Dr. Hood
Appearance Request
Speaking Request

Twitter  Instagram

Student Life Leadership Team

You may view our most updated organizational chart (PDF) or review the text-based version of that chart here.


Dr. Stacy Jones

Dr. Stacy Jones

Dean of Students/Assistant Vice President
sjones@sa.ua.edu

Twitter Facebook Instagram

Oversees


Erika Mason Imbody

Erika Mason-Imbody

Chief of Staff/Assistant to the VP
emasonimbody@ua.edu

Oversees


Ruperto Perez

Dr. Ruperto “Toti” Perez

Associate Vice President for Student Health and Wellbeing
rmperez@ua.edu

Oversees

Instagram


Adam Sterritt

Dr. Adam Sterritt

Assistant Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
absterritt@ua.edu

Oversees


Rosalind Moore-Miller

Dr. Rosalind Moore-Miller

Assistant Vice President for Student Engagement
rlmoore@ua.edu

Oversees


Tut Wilson

Patricia “Tut” Wilson

Executive Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
pewilson@ua.edu

 Facebook Instagram

Oversees

  • Fraternity and Sorority Life Director, Kathleen Duffy
  • Fraternity and Sorority Life Director (Housing), Jennifier Brown

Dr. Matt Kerch

Dr. Matthew Kerch

Executive Director of Housing and Residential Communities
mkerch@ua.edu

Oversees

  • Housing and Residential Communities Senior Director, Residential Communities, Dr. Laura Sanders Davis
  • Housing and Residential Communities Director, Housing Administration, Alicia Browne
  • Housing and Residential Communities Director, Housing Operations, Noel Fegumps
  • Housing and Residential Communities Director, Finance, Cathy Bolling

Administration


Lensey Shaw

Lensey Shaw

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
lensey.shaw@ua.edu


Lisa Kidd

Lisa Kidd

Administrative Specialist
lkkidd@ua.edu


Business Services


Tynan Kozak

Tynan Kozak

Director
tynan.kozak@ua.edu


Kendra Powell

Kendra Powell

Associate Director
kcpowell1@ua.edu


Kristen Hargrove

Kirsten Hargrove

Senior Accountant
kirsten.hargrove@ua.edu


Sherry Phillips

Sherry Phillips

Coordinator
slphillips@ua.edu


Cassie Yeager

Cassie Yeager

Coordinator
cayeager@ua.edu


Development


Jordyn Pruitt

Jordyn Pruitt

Associate Director
jordyn.pruitt@ua.edu


Professional Development


Laura Thomas

Laura Thomas

Director
lwthomas1@ua.edu