Student Life Leadership Team


Dr. Kathleen Cramer

Dr. Kathleen Cramer

Interim Vice President
kcramer@sa.ua.edu


Tim Hebson

Dr. Tim Hebson

Associate Vice President
thebson@ua.edu


Steven Hood

Dr. Steven Hood

Associate Vice President
steven.hood@ua.edu


Melinda King

Melinda King

Assistant Vice President
mjking4@ua.edu


Erika Mason Imbody

Erika Mason-Imbody

Assistant to the Vice President
emasonimbody@ua.edu


Ruperto Perez

Dr. Ruperto “Toti” Perez

Associate Vice President
rmperez@ua.edu


Adam Sterritt

Dr. Adam Sterritt

Assistant Vice President
absterritt@ua.edu


Student Life Administrative Services

Administration


Maegan McGill

Maegan McGill

Program Assistant
maegan.mcgill@ua.edu


Lensey Shaw

Lensey Shaw

Administrative Assistant
lensey.shaw@ua.edu


Assessment and Planning


Tim Salazar

Tim Salazar

Director
trsalazar@ua.edu


Business Services


Tynan Kozak

Tynan Kozak

Director
tynan.kozak@ua.edu


Kendra Powell

Kendra Powell

Associate Director
kcpowell1@ua.edu


Kristen Hargrove

Kirsten Hargrove

Senior Accountant
kirsten.hargrove@ua.edu


Sherry Phillips

Sherry Phillips

Coordinator
slphillips@ua.edu


Cassie Yeager

Cassie Yeager

Coordinator
cayeager@ua.edu


Communication


Jessie Jones

Jessie Jones

Communications
jpjones@ua.edu


Liz Kindred

Liz Kindred

Marketing Manager
epkindred@ua.edu


Christy Moody

Christy Moody

Graphic Designer Senior
christy.moody@ua.edu


External Engagement


Amber Capell

Amber Capell

Director
amber.capell@ua.edu


Web


No staff image available

Brent Springer

Information Systems Analyst
blspringer@ua.edu


Heather Baker

Heather Baker

Web Developer
habaker@ua.edu