Steven Hood

Dr. Steven Hood

Interim Vice President for Student Life
steven.hood@ua.edu

Appearance Request
Speaking Request

Student Life Leadership Team


Dr. Stacy Jones

Dr. Stacy Jones

Dean of Students/Assistant Vice President
sjones@sa.ua.edu

Twitter Facebook Instagram


Erika Mason Imbody

Erika Mason-Imbody

Chief of Staff/Assistant to the VP
emasonimbody@ua.edu


Ruperto Perez

Dr. Ruperto “Toti” Perez

Associate Vice President for Student Health and Wellbeing
rmperez@ua.edu

Instagram


Adam Sterritt

Dr. Adam Sterritt

Assistant Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
absterritt@ua.edu


Rosalind Moore-Miller

Dr. Rosalind Moore-Miller

Assistant Vice President for Student Engagement
rlmoore@ua.edu


Tut Wilson

Patricia “Tut” Wilson

Executive Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
pewilson@ua.edu

 Facebook Instagram


Dr. Matt Kerch

Dr. Matthew Kerch

Executive Director of Housing and Residential Communities
mkerch@ua.edu

Student Life Organizational Structure

You may view our most updated organizational chart (PDF) or review the text-based version of that chart below.

Divisional Staff

Administration


Lensey Shaw

Lensey Shaw

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
lensey.shaw@ua.edu


Lisa Kidd

Lisa Kidd

Administrative Specialist
lkkidd@ua.edu


Business Services


Tynan Kozak

Tynan Kozak

Director
tynan.kozak@ua.edu


Kendra Powell

Kendra Powell

Associate Director
kcpowell1@ua.edu


Kristen Hargrove

Kirsten Hargrove

Senior Accountant
kirsten.hargrove@ua.edu


Sherry Phillips

Sherry Phillips

Coordinator
slphillips@ua.edu


Cassie Yeager

Cassie Yeager

Coordinator
cayeager@ua.edu


Development


Jordyn Pruitt

Jordyn Pruitt

Associate Director
jordyn.pruitt@ua.edu


Professional Development


Laura Thomas

Laura Thomas

Director
lwthomas1@ua.edu