Your browser is extremely out of date and will not work with this site, please update with a newer version to view this site. Thank you.

Executive Team

The Student Affairs Executive Team serves in a leadership role for the Division of Student Affairs. The group meets regularly to discuss new programs, policies and procedures as well as assist in building collaborative programs and initiatives throughout the Division.

 

Dr. Steven Hood

Interim Vice President of Student Affairs

Executive Director of Housing & Residential Communities
Box 870116
(205) 348-6670

shood1@sa.ua.edu

Ms. Molly Lawrence

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Box 870116

(205) 348-0017

mlawrence@sa.ua.edu

Dr. Adam Sterritt

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

Box 870116

(205) 348-3209

absterritt@bama.ua.edu

Mr. Carl Bacon

Director of the Ferguson Center Student Union
Box 870292
(205) 348-8232

cbacon@sa.ua.edu

Mrs. Alicia Browne

Director, Student Affairs Development
Box 870301
(205) 348-6118

abrowne@sa.ua.edu

Dr. George Brown

Assistant to the VP for Health and Crisis Planning and Executive Director, University Recreation

Box 870373

(205) 348-3994

gbrown@sa.ua.edu

Mrs. Carol Duncan

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs and Vice Provost

Box 870116
(205) 348-6681

carol.duncan@ua.edu

Ms. Margaret Garner

Associate Professor, CCHS

Box 870374
(205) 348-6681

mgarner@cchs.ua.edu

Ms. Holly Hallmann

Director, Student Affairs Assessment and Planning
Box 870304
(205) 348-7939

hhallmann@sa.ua.edu

Ms. Sara Hartley

Assistant to the VP for External Affairs & Executive Director,
FYE and Parent Programs
Box 870301
(205) 348-4831

sahartley1@sa.ua.edu

Dr. Tim Hebson

Dean of Students
Box 870298
(205) 348-3326

thebson@sa.ua.edu

Dr. Lee Keyes

Executive Director of the Counseling Center
Box 870362
(205) 348-3863

lkeyes@sa.ua.edu